Steering Committee  

Dita Gratzinger, MD, PhD (Chair)
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Academic Hematopathologist
Stanford University Medical Center
Stanford, CA

Marilyn Slovak, PhD, FACMG
Clinical Professor of Pathology Clinical Cytogeneticist
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico

David Steensma, MD
Dana-Farver Cancer Institute
Harvard Cancer Center
Boston, MA

Mikkael Sekeres, MD, MS
Director, Leukemia Program
Vice-chair for Clinical Research,
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute
Cleveland, Ohio

Sa Wang, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Hematopathology
Associate Medical Director, Department of Hospital Flow Cytometry, Laboratory
University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Steering Committee MemberS
Timothy G. Miley, MD, FASCP
Park Nicollet Methodist Hospital
Department of Pathology
St. Louis Park, Minnesota

Local Faculty
Timothy G. Miley, MD, FASCP
Katherine R. Calvo, MD, PhD
Danielle Townsley, MD, Msc
AnneMarie Block, PhD, FACMG
Jessica K. Altman, MD
Attilio Orazi, MD
Steering Committee Member  
Tracy I. George, MD
Associate Professor
Division Chief, Hematopathology
Director, Hematopathology Fellowship Program
The University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Local Faculty
Tracy I. George, MD
Robert P. Hasserjian, MD
Rafel Bejar, MD, PhD
Heesun Rogers, MD, PhD
  Local Faculty for Boston, MA  

David Steensma, MD
Marilyn Slovak, PhD, FACMG
Virginia Klimek, MD
Andrew Brenner, MD, PhD
Olga Weinberg, MD
Robert Paul Hasserjian, MD

  Local Faculty for Dallas, TX  

Sa Wang, MD
Rashmi Shamanna, MD
Prapti Patel, MD

  Local Faculty for Los Angeles, CA  

Marilyn Slovak, PhD, FACMG
Dita Gratzinger, MD, PhD